知识库

查找有关信息特性、故障排除指南、
以及关涉虚拟主机服务其他技术信息的文章。

Will my data be lost during upgrade?

引用:
data lost upgrade

When upgrading your account, all your files will be moved automatically to the new server, your files will not be lost and you will not experience any downtime!